Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday**
Sunday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday**
Sunday, February 20
United States of America Flag
Martyrs Day (International Language Day)
Monday, February 21
bd Flag

April

Bengali New Year
Thursday, April 14
bd Flag

May

Eid-ul-Fitr*
Monday, May 02
bd Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Tuesday, May 03
bd Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Wednesday, May 04
bd Flag
Buddha Purnima*
Sunday, May 15
bd Flag
Memorial Day**
Sunday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day**
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid-ul-Azha*
Sunday, July 10
bd Flag
Eid-ul-Azha*
Monday, July 11
bd Flag

August

Janmashtami
Thursday, August 18
bd Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October

Durga Puja
Wednesday, October 05
bd Flag
Columbus Day**
Sunday, October 09
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day**
Thursday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag