Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bd Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday**
Sunday, January 19
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday**
Sunday, February 16
United States of America Flag

March

Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s Birthday
Tuesday, March 17
bd Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, March 26
bd Flag

April

Shab-e-Barat*
Thursday, April 09
bd Flag
Bengali New Year
Tuesday, April 14
bd Flag

May

Buddha Purnima*
Wednesday, May 06
bd Flag
Shab-e-Qadr*
Thursday, May 21
bd Flag
Memorial Day**
Sunday, May 24
United States of America Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Monday, May 25
bd Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Tuesday, May 26
bd Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Eid-ul-Azha*
Sunday, August 02
bd Flag

September

Labor Day**
Sunday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Durga Puja
Monday, October 26
bd Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Victory Day
Wednesday, December 16
bd Flag
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24
United States of America Flag