Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King's Day
Sunday, January 14
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Sunday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Martyrs Day (International Mother Language Day)
Wednesday, February 21
bd Flag

March

Independence Day
Monday, March 26
bd Flag

April

Buddha Purnima*
Sunday, April 29
bd Flag

May

Shab~e~Barat*
Wednesday, May 02
bd Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Shab~e~Qadr*
Wednesday, June 13
bd Flag
Eid~ul~Fitr*
Sunday, June 17
bd Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid~ul~Azha*
Wednesday, August 22
bd Flag
Eid~ul~Azha*
Thursday, August 23
bd Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Jonmashtomi*
Monday, September 03
bd Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 07
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Sunday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Victory day
Sunday, December 16
bd Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag