Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bd Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. **
Sunday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday**
Sunday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Martyrs Day (International Mother Language Day)
Thursday, February 21
bd Flag

March

Independence Day
Tuesday, March 26
bd Flag

April

Bengali New Year
Sunday, April 14
bd Flag

May

Memorial Day**
Sunday, May 26
United States of America Flag

June

Shab-e-Qadr*
Sunday, June 02
bd Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Wednesday, June 05
bd Flag
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Thursday, June 06
bd Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid-ul-Azha*
Monday, August 12
bd Flag
Eid-ul-Azha*
Tuesday, August 13
bd Flag

September

Labor Day**
Sunday, September 01
United States of America Flag

October

Durga Puja*
Tuesday, October 08
bd Flag
Columbus Day**
Sunday, October 13
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Victory Day
Monday, December 16
bd Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag