Upcoming Trade Events

March 14-16, Pan Pacific Sonargaon Hotel, Dhaka

Co-sponsored by the U.S. Embassy Dhaka and the American Chamber of Commerce in Bangladesh (AmCham), the U.S. Trade Show features the best U.S. businesses and products in Bangladesh and highlights the strong trade partnership between the U.S. and Bangladesh. Visit the booths and make business connections! Interested U.S. firms or their agents should contact AmCham directly concerning participation in the trade show:

Mr. H.N. Ashikur Rahman
Secretary, AmCham Bangladesh
Cell: 01819212445
Email: arahman@amchambd.orgamcham@amchambd.org

The IBP is a joint government-industry effort that brings thousands of international buyers to the United States for business-to-business matchmaking with U.S. firms exhibiting at major industry trade shows. Every year, the U.S. Embassy’s Trade Center supports a number of these trade shows and brings delegation from Bangladesh to the United States. These events present the best opportunities for both U.S. and Bangladeshi companies to identify potential business partners in the Bangladesh market. To know more about the program, please visit http://www.export.gov/ibp.

 

2019 IBP Shows


CES 2019

January 8-11 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Allison Moore (Allison.Moore@trade.gov)

World of Concrete 2019
January 22-25 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Jeffrey Odom (Jeffrey.Odom@trade.gov)

Shooting, Hunting and Outdoor Trade Show
January 23-26 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Melissa Blackledge (Melissa Blackledge@trade.gov)

International Production and Processing Expo
February 12-14 • Atlanta, GA
Project Officer: Mark Wells (Mark.Wells@trade.gov)

Natural Products Expo West
March 6-9 • Anaheim, CA
Project Officer: Renee Diggs (Renee.Diggs@trade.gov)

The SelectUSA Investment Summit is the highest-profile event dedicated to promoting foreign investment in the United States. It provides an unparalleled opportunity to bring together companies from all over the world, U.S. economic development organizations, and other parties working to facilitate business investment in the United States. The Summit brings the diversity of the United States together under one roof – enabling foreign businesses to find the people, the resources, and the market it needs to be successful in the United States. Learn more: https://www.selectusa.gov/2019-investment-summit.